How to access the PATADays virtual meeting, Dec. 18, 2020

While the real PATA Days in Chile have been postponed to 2021, we will run a short virtual meeting on Dec 18, 2020 in order to keep the spirit alive. Here’s how to take part:

When?

Friday, Dec. 18, 15:00 UTC, which means:

  • 4:00 (+1) Auckland
  • 2:00 (+1) Melbourne
  • 0:00 (+1) Tokyo, Busan
  • 23:00 Irkutsk, Beijing, Singapore, Perth
  • 22:00 Jakarta, Bangkok
  • 21:00 Astana
  • 20:30 Delhi
  • 19:00 Muscat
  • 18:30 Tehran
  • 18:00 Istanbul, Moscow
  • 17:00 Athens, Cairo, Johannesburg
  • 16:00 Berlin, Lagos
  • 15:00 London, Lisbon, Casablanca
  • 12:00 Santiago, São Paulo, Buenos Aires
  • 11:00 Caracas
  • 10:00 New York
  • 9:00 Mexico
  • 8:00 Crestone, CO
  • 7:00 San Diego
  • 5:00 Hawai’i

What?

  • 15:00-15:15 Introduction from INQUA-TERPRO
  • 15:15-15:30 10th PATADays, Hornitos, Chile, November 2021
  • 15:30-16:30 Invited talk by Dr. Thomas K. Rockwell

How?

Access via zoom:
https://uchile.zoom.us/j/85696915397?pwd=eGRFWHZDNFY3ZlRKQ2x5WWV4REU1dz09

Zoom ID: 856 9691 5397

Access code: 909614

submit to reddit

Christoph Grützner

Christoph Grützner

works at the Institute of Geological Sciences, Jena University. He likes Central Asia and the Mediterranean and looks for ancient earthquakes.

See all posts Christoph Grützner

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment

Newsletter

Just click the "Unsubscribe" link which you find in every newsletter you get and your email adress will be removed from the subscribers list in seconds.

Facebook

} ?>

Sharing Options

Digg this
Delicious
Stumbleupon
Reddit
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Google +
The paleosesismicity.org group on LinkedIn
Subscribe to the paleoseismicity Newsletter