Organization of the Corinth 2011 conference

Deformed walls in DelphiOrganization

The Corinth 2011 conference will be organized by Ioannis D. Papanikolaou (Agricultural Univ. of Athens, Greece; Aon-Benfield Hazard Research Centre, UCL, UK), Klaus Reicherter (RWTH Aachen University, Germany), Andreas Vött (Univ. of Mainz, Germany) and Pablo G. Silva (Univ. of Salamanca, Avila, Spain).

Organization Committee

T. Fernández-Steeger (GER), M. Foumelis (GRE), C. Grützner (GER), A. Kontari (GRE), W. Kraus (GER), E. Lekkas (GRE), D. Papanikolaou (GRE), G. Papathanassiou (GRE), R. Pérez-López (ESP), G. Roberts (UK), M. Rodríguez Pascua (ESP),  M. Sintubin (BEL), E. Vassilakis (GRE), T. Wiatr (GER)

submit to reddit

Christoph Grützner

Christoph Grützner

works at the Institute of Geological Sciences, Jena University. He likes Central Asia and the Mediterranean and looks for ancient earthquakes.

See all posts Christoph Grützner

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment


We maintain a list of paleoseismology-related congresses, meetings and symposiums.

If you want to suggest an event which is not listed, please use this form.

See all Events

The Network

The paleoseismicity.org directory is a list of the people who work on paleoseismology.

If you want to be listed here and if you fulfill the criteria, please fill this form.

See all Entries


Just click the "Unsubscribe" link which you find in every newsletter you get and your email adress will be removed from the subscribers list in seconds.


Sharing Options

Digg this
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Google +
The paleosesismicity.org group on LinkedIn
Subscribe to the paleoseismicity Newsletter